Page 32

Page 32
<<First Latest>>
24th Aug 2016, 12:00 AM in Chapter Two

Author Notes:

Deercliff 24th Aug 2016, 12:00 AM
Worldbuilding tidbits: Praecordia is divided into four quarters, each one representing one of the four minor gods; Lanae, goddess of mercy and death, Saenex, god of warfare and pride, Taeron, god of nature and animals, and Maeri, goddess of metalworking and progress. The 5th and most major god, known simply as The Lord, is represented by the palace in the center of the city.